What is cypresses capital?

What is cypress capital? Located in Greenville, Delaware, Cypress Capital Management (“Cypress Capital”) has provided portfolio management services since 1984, catering to individuals, family trusts, charitable organizations, foundations, endowments, and corporate pension and profit-sharing plans