How do you use minecraft?

How do you use minecraft? How do I get started with Minecraft? 1. Build a Crafting Table. The 1st objective is to Build a Crafting Table. 2. Build Tools. 3. Build a Shelter to Survive the Night. 4. Understanding the Hunger Meter and Gathering Food