How tall is john claude van dam?

Jean-Claude Camille François van Varenberg, known professionally as Jean-Claude van Damme, and as JCVD, is a Belgian actor and retired martial artist best known for his martial arts action films. He is listed as being 5 feet, 10 inches tall.