Who is arena bobbitt?

If you ask who is Lorena Bobbit, she and her husband John Wayne Bobbit were an American married couple whose relationship made world-wide headlines in 1993 when, after years of being allegedly being abused by her husband, Lorena cut off his genitalia with a knife while he was asleep in bed.