What is a sap rocky?

Rakim Athelaston Mayers, known professionally as ASAP Rocky, is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, record producer, model, actor, and music video director.

---

if you mean, what is a sap sucker, a sap sucker is a woodpecker that feeds on sap.