Who is elijah gosiengfiao?

Alodía Almira Arraiza Gosiengfiao, is a Filipina cosplayer, model, TV presenter, singer, pianist, vlogger, actress and co-founder of Tier One Entertainment. She is also known as Senpai Alodia, in the Philippines. As a celebrity endorser, she is co-host of ABS-CBN's prank show Laugh Out Loud.