Do you know what a pusheen is?

Pusheen is a cartoon cat who is the subject of comic strips, plush toys, vinyl figures and more on social media platforms. Pusheen was created in 2010 by Claire Belton and Andrew Duff for a comic strip on their website, Everyday Cute.