How do i make an oriole?

Oriole spelled, o,r,i,o,l,e, , is a bird. so when a mama Oriole, and a papa Oriole, want to make a baby oriole, , ... um, well, um, maybe you should be asking how Oreo cookies , spelled O,R,E,O,, , are made