What's the difference between ramen and pho?

Pho is a Vietnamese soup made with broth, rice noodles, and usually some form of sliced meat. Ramen dishes can be made from many different types of broth including Miso, Shoyu, Shio, and Tonkotsu (Pork Bone.) Although ramen can come with a variety of noodles, the most common are those curly ones.