Is zootopia a pixar movie?

Zootopia (titled Zootropolis in the UK and Ireland) is a 2016 American 3D computer-animated comedy film produced by Walt Disney Animation Studios and released by Walt Disney Pictures.

---

Zootopia was produced by Disney. Although Walt Disney owns Pixar, Zootopia was not produced under the Pixar umbrella.