Is there a town called bedford falls?

Bedford Falls is not the legal or implied name of any city in the United States of America. There is however a Bedford Indiana, and the town of Bedford Falls in the movie, "It's a wonderful life" was likely modeled on the town of Seneca Falls In the state of New York.