Who else was in the helicopter with kobe bryant?

The other occupants of Bryant’s helicopter was his 13-year-old daughter, Gianna; John and Keri Altobelli and their daughter, Alyssa; Sarah Chester and her daughter, Payton; and Christina Mauser, an assistant coach.