Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are all cheerios gluten free?


Most, but not all, Cheerios are gluten free. In particular, "Honey Nut Cheerios Medley Crunch" are made with wheat flour and "Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheerios" do not include the 'gluten free' labeling on the box that the other varieties have.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567584722223) }}

LIVE
Points points 54
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE