Are all cheerios gluten free?

Most, but not all, Cheerios are gluten free. In particular, "Honey Nut Cheerios Medley Crunch" are made with wheat flour and "Chocolate Peanut Butter Cheerios" do not include the 'gluten free' labeling on the box that the other varieties have.