What songs were played in black widow?

American Pie by Don McLean, Smells like Teen Spirit by Think Up Anger, Bond Fights Snake by John Barry, Cheap Thrills by Sia, Atshan Ya Zeina by Ahmed Mohamed El Gaml, Rise Ye Soldiers of Salvation, and The Avengers Theme.