Tell me a fact about childbirth?

Here are some interesting facts about childbirth: the more different foods the mother eats, the more foods the baby will like when it starts eating solid foods; newborns have more bones than adults; newborns cannot actually cry with tears until about 3 weeks of age when their tear ducts mature.