What is the thickest book in the world?

A book with a collection of all of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple stories is recognized by the Guinness World Records as the thickest book published. More than a foot thick, the 4,032-pages book weighs 8.04kg, and has 12 novels and 20 short stories.