Where is the kia telluride made?

KMMG is home to the Telluride SUV, Sorento SUV, the Optima mid-size sedan. The 2020 Kia Telluride makes its debut at today's Start of Production Ceremony at Kia Motors Manufacturing Georgia, Inc. in West Point, Georgia