How rich is ferdinand marcos?

Estimates of the ill-gotten wealth of the Marcos family vary, with most sources accepting a figure of about US$5–10 billion for wealth acquired in the last years of the Marcos administration, but with rough extreme estimates going as high as US$30 billion.

---

Estimates of the wealth of the Marcos family vary, with most sources accepting a figure of about 5 to 10 billion dollars for wealth acquired in the last years of the Marcos administration, but with rough extreme estimates of wealth acquired since the 1950s going as high as $30 billion.