How many different rubik's cube combinations are there?

A Rubik's cube has 43 quintillion, or 43,252,003,274,489,856,000 different combinations. However, every single of the 43 quintillion combinations of the 3x3 rubik's cube can be solved in 20 moves or less, according to Google's supercomputers.