How do i make sounds loop?

Loop on audacity? Ensure that Quick-Play is enabled in the Timeline right-click context menu. Select "Enable dragging selection" in the Timeline right-click context menu. Make an approximate selection of the audio to be looped. Shift + Left-Click within the selection to loop play the selection.