Who was smoking joe fraizer?

Joe Frazier, nicknamed "Smokin' Joe", was a heavyweight boxer who competed in the sixties, seventies and eighties. He won an Olympic Gold Medal in 1964, and was the undisputed heavyweight champion from 1970-1973. Frazier passed away in 2011.