How heavy is the largest elephant?

The largest elephant ever recorded (the Fenykovi elephant, now in the Smithsonian Institution) was shot in Angola in 1955. The Height of this largest elephant from ground to withers, 13 feet 2 inches. Weighting in at 24,000 lbs.