What fortnite dances are there?

too many to list here, but the 7 most favorite are the Best Mates the Turks Dance, the Electro Shuffle, the Floss Dance, the Robot, the Fresh Dance, and the Flapper Dance. Only 2 of these dances are real dances, the Electro Shuffle and the Flapper Dance.