What time did the twin towers fall?

The South Tower of the World Trade Center collapsed at 9:59 AM, Eastern Standard Time. The North Tower of the World Trade Center collapsed at 10:28 AM, Eastern Standard Time.

---

On September 11 2001, One World Trade Center (WTC 1, or the North Tower) was hit at 8:46 a.m. Eastern time, and collapsed at 10:28 a.m., Two World Trade Center (WTC 2, or the South Tower) was hit at 9:03 a.m. and collapsed at 9:59 a.m.