What's the conversion from fresh herbs to dry herbs?

Dried herbs are much stronger than fresh herbs. The general rule of thumb is that you can substitute dried herbs using a 1:3 ratio. One-third teaspoon of dried herbs can be substituted for one teaspoon of fresh herbs.