What's a jurassic bark?

From Longman Dictionary of Contemporary English Jur‧as‧sic Park(1993) an exciting and frightening US film made by Steven Spielberg, about dinosaurs (=very large animals that lived on the Earth millions of years ago) that have been made by scientists and put in a special park