Who is mr. cohen?

Stephen Ira Cohen (born May 24, 1949) is an American attorney and politician who has served as the U.S. Representative from Tennessee's 9th congressional district since 2007. He is a member of the Democratic Party. Cohen is Tennessee's first Jewish congressman