Who is miss midnight?

From the Manga/Anime series "My Hero Academia" Kayama Nemuri aka Midnight is a Pro-Hero and instructor of Art history at UA high school. Her quirk is Somnambulist: Midnight's Quirk allows her to release a pink-colored aroma from her body which can put others to sleep almost instantly.