Can turtles jump?

From turtle owner.com. Yes, some turtles can jump. Physically turtles are able to jump, the reason they don't do it too often is because they don't need to. Physically turtles have everything that they need to jump, they have 4 legs, that they can move, and they have enough muscles to jump.