Can bearded dragons have eggs?

In general, bearded dragons can eat small quantities of eggs. ... Only feed your bearded dragon few pieces, up to half an egg, and not the whole egg in one feeding. That is because eggs are very high in protein: while baby bearded dragons need more protein, adults don't.