Tell me all the cartoon characters?

There are too many cartoon characters to mention. However some of the most popular are: Scooby-Doo Bugs Bunny Mickey Mouse Charlie Brown Bart Simpson Garfield Tom and Jerry Frosty the Snowman SpongeBob SquarePants Yogi Bear Pinky & the Brain Casper the Friendly Ghost Papa Smurf George Jetson