What are harley quinn's hyenas names?

The Joker & Harley Quinn's, 2 pet laughing, or spotted hyenas, are named Bud, & Lou. Their names are references, to the comedy duo, Abbott & Costello. Bud Abbott, & Lou Costello, were American, comedic entertainers, in the 19 40's. In the live action Birds of Prey movie, a 3rd hyena, is named Bruce.