Do you know who the three stooges?

In the movies, the comedy act called The 3 Stooges were originally Moe Howard, his brother Curly, and friend Larry Fine. After Curly had a stroke, brother Shemp replaced him. When Shemp had a heart attack, Joe Besser became the 3rd Stooge. After Besser, Joe DeRita was known as Curly Joe.