When was sarah haines third child born?

Good Morning America co-host Sara Haines and husband Max Shifrin welcomed their third child, Caleb Joseph Shifrin on June 26, 2019. Caleb weighed in at 8 pounds 15 ounces. He joins siblings Alec Richard born March 5, 2016 and sister Sandra Grace born December 23, 2017.