What are the names of the two atomic bombs dropped on japan?

Little Boy and Fat Man were the two atomic bombs dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki, on August 6 and August 9 1945, respectively. These followed several months of strategic bombing of Japan with conventional and incendiary bombs.