What is cardio respiratory endurance?

Cardiorespiratory endurance is the ability of heart and lungs to absorb, transport and utilize oxygen over extended period of time during physical exertion. ... Cardiovascular endurance is measured by VO2max while respiratory endurance can be measured by lung volumes and capacities.

---

Cardiorespiratory endurance is a measurement of how well your heart, lungs, and muscles work together to keep your body active over an extended period of time.