How many gallons of water in a twenty four foot round pool?

A 24 foot round pool that is 4 feet deep has 11,895 gallons. To calculate the gallons for other depths of a round pool, the formula is: 3.14 times the radius squared, in feet, times the average depth in feet x 7.5.