What u. s. presidents were freemasons?

There were 14. George Washington, James Monroe, Andrew Jackson, James K. Polk, James Buchanon, Andrew Johnson, James A Garfield, William McKinley, Theodore Roosevelt, Willaim H. Taft, Warren G. Harding, Franklin D. Roosevelt, Harry S. Truman and Gerald R. Ford.