What's the movie zombies three?

Zombies 3 is a 2022 American science fiction musical film that premiered on Disney+ on July 15, 2022. A sequel to the 2018 film Zombies and the 2020 film Zombies 2, it stars Milo Manheim and Meg Donnelly reprising their lead roles as Zed and Addison, respectively.