Do you know any songs about a leprechaun?

Here are some children's songs about leprechauns: I'm a Little Leprechaun, Dance Dance Leprechaun Dance, Five Little Leprechauns, Leprechauns are Marching, Leprechaun Leprechaun, St. Patrick's Day Song, and Five Little Leprechauns Jumping on the Bed.