When does wesports come out?

Wii Sports is coming to the Nintendo Switch! It'll feature the two sports from the original, in tennis and bowling, as well as four new ones: Soccer, badminton, volleyball and chambara (fencing). Coming on April 29, 2022. Nintendo said it'll be adding golf to the package eventually, as well.