How much money does barbara cochran have?

Barbara Ann Corcoran is an American investor, businesswoman, and author from Edgewater. Corcoran is a “Shark” investor on ABC's 'Shark Tank'. She has collaborated with some of the best investors all over the world. As of 2020, Barbara Corcoran's net worth is estimated to be roughly $80 million.