What are the characters in miraculous?

Marinette Dupain-Cheng / Ladybug · Tikki · Adrien Agreste / Cat Noir · Plagg · Gabriel Agreste / Hawk Moth / Shadow Moth / Scarlet Moth · Alya Césaire / Rena Rouge /