How much stars are there in the sky?

There is no exact answer but theoretically there are about 10 billion galaxies in the observable universe including ours. So on average there are about 100 billion stars per galaxy meaning that there are about 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 (that's 1 billion trillion) stars.