How popular is the name cadence?

Cadence is a unisex given name derived from an English word meaning "rhythm, flow." It has risen in popularity in the United States, where it ranked at No. 214 in popularity for baby girls in 2006, having jumped 745 places up the chart since 2002, when it was ranked at No. 959.