Did mike tyson bite somebody's ear?

Yes, Evander Holyfield vs. Mike Tyson II, billed as "The Sound and the Fury" and afterwards infamously referred to as "The Bite Fight", was a professional boxing match contested on June 28, 1997. During the fight with Evander Holyfield, Mike Tyson bit Holyfield's left ear.