Who sang de me some loving?

Do you mean Gimme Some Lovin? Gimme some lovin is a song written by Steve Winwood, Spencer Davis and Muff Winwood, although solely credited to Steve Winwood on the UK single label, and performed by the Spencer Davis Group.