Who is lisa desjardin?

Lisa Desjardins (née Goddard; born January 29, 1972) is an American political journalist. She is a correspondent at PBS NewsHour and has previously worked for the Associated Press and CNN Radio. As of 2018, she has reported on five U.S. presidential elections.