What was the previous name of hard rock stadium?

Miami Gardens, Fl. Hard Rock stadium has had several names. In 1987 it was Joe Robbie Stadium then "Pro Player Park", "Pro Player Stadium", "Dolphins Stadium", "Dolphin Stadium", "Land Shark Stadium", and "Sun Life Stadium".