How do i turn off parental controls on the fire stick?

How to Turn Off Parental Controls on Fire Stick? 1.On your Fire TV Stick Remote Select the Home Button. 2.Go to Settings 3.Select Preferences 4.Select “Parental Controls” from the list of items. 5.Enter your PIN and confirm your turning off parental controls.